business-presbyteriancollege

Office Hours and Location

2020欧洲杯体育投注网The Business Office is located on the first floor of Smith Administration Building.

Main Office Hours

2020欧洲杯体育投注网Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Cashier’s Window Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. and from 2 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Self-Service Links

  • Budget managers have online access to reports through .
  • Students may also view information online via
  • Parents may make an electronic payment .
  • Those who are authorized to make purchases with College credit cards have access to those transactions via SmartData.

Student Billing

Billing and/or Loan Questions:
Ms. Paula James
Student Accounts Manager
pmjames@web3dhost.com
2020欧洲杯体育投注网 864-833-8209

Pay in person, in Smith Administration Building:
Ms. Denise Queen
Cashier
mdqueen@web3dhost.com
864-833-8208

Select, change or inquire about room assignments and meal plans:
Residence Life
2020欧洲杯体育投注网 864-833-8277

For questions about Financial Aid:
2020欧洲杯体育投注网 864-833-8287 or 864-833-8290

Budget & Accounting Questions

Mrs. Dawn Durham
Controller
dwdurham@web3dhost.com
2020欧洲杯体育投注网 864.833.8477

Ms. Teresa Hall
Senior Accountant
tehall@web3dhost.com
2020欧洲杯体育投注网 864.833.8206

College Credit Card Questions & Depositing Cash or Checks

Ms. Denise Queen
Cashier
mdqueen@web3dhost.com
2020欧洲杯体育投注网 864-833-8208

Accounts Payable & Check Requests

Ms. Brenda Garrett
Accounts Payable
btgarrett@web3dhost.com
2020欧洲杯体育投注网 864-833-8210

Human Resources

Ms. Barbara Fayad
Vice President of Human Resources
bfayad@web3dhost.com
2020欧洲杯体育投注网 864-938-3722

Ms. Sandy Dowdle
Payroll/Benefits Coordinator
sldowdle@web3dhost.com
2020欧洲杯体育投注网 864-833-8207

Go to HR Web Site

If you have not been able to resolve a business issue, please contact: Mrs. Dawn W. Durham, Controller, dwdurham@web3dhost.com2020欧洲杯体育投注网, 864-833-8477